jump to navigation

Romance and Sex and Something Different with Susan Kearney April 25, 2016

Posted by Laurie A. Green in Uncategorized.
trackback

A series I’ll definitely look into…

Smart Girls love SciFi

Please welcome NYT bestseller Susan Kearney to the blog today. Susan was writing SFR before it was cool! Right now The Challenge, the first book in her Rystani Warriors Series, is FREE. In fact, the entire series  will be on sale everywhere through 5/19/16.

ROMANCE AND SEX AND SOMETHING DIFFERENT

by Susan Kearney

I wish I wrote books that everyone loved, but that’s impossible. We are human, individuals, and we have different tastes, so different kinds of stories appeal to us. I’ve always loved romance books and I have written historical romance, contemporary romance and romantic suspense. I’ve even written a Star Trek book. But my favorite genre is futuristic romance, romance set in the future. This genre started my writing career and I guess I love it because the possibilities are literally infinite.

My futuristic stories are always about the love relationship between a man and a woman. It’s not about…

View original post 340 more words

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

