jump to navigation

Sean Danker & Admiral May 2, 2016

Posted by Laurie A. Green in Uncategorized.
trackback

In reading this interview on Whiskey With My Book Reviews, I’m very intrigued with Admiral by Sean Danker.

Whiskey With My Book

Admiral

Admiral by Sean Danker releases on May 3rd.  If you read my recent review post, you know that I liked it!

Today, Sean is kind enough to answer a few questions for me.  Check out this fun interview and then keep reading for an excerpt from Admiral.

Sean, your internet presence is very low profile. I found two very brief bios, one on Penquin books and the other on your own website. The Admiral character in your books is about as forthcoming as you are on social media. I hate ask a yes or no question, but I am curious. Is Admiral a bit autobiographical?

Sean: Thankfully, no. The Admiral and I are nothing alike. The only thing we have in common is a similar fashion sense.

If you were to travel into space (present day or future), would you be going as a crew member, colonist, adventurer or spy and…

View original post 902 more words

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

