jump to navigation

Sharon Lynn Fisher – Prism Award Finalist – Interview and Excerpt June 1, 2016

Posted by Laurie A. Green in Uncategorized.
trackback

Whiskey With My Book

PRISM 2016 FinalistToday, I am very excited to welcome Sharon Lynn Fisher, author of Echo 8.  A Prism award finalist in the Futuristic category, Echo 8 was one of my favorite reads of 2015.  Proving that the Prism award committee has good taste!

Sharon, congratulations on becoming a Prism award finalist!  Thank you for joining us today.

Will you tell us a little about yourself?
I live in the Pacific Northwest, on a small acreage in the Seattle area. I have one daughter of my own, age 9, and a sweet stepdaughter, age 6. We have eight chickens and a city cat who is taking very slowly to farm life. In my day job I’m a freelance technical writer and instructional designer. But I telecommute so I get to wear my pajamas all day. And it’s a good thing, because for my current project I have a 6 AM meeting every…

View original post 1,932 more words

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

