jump to navigation

Everything Has to End Sometime……What I Learned From the Doctor. June 27, 2016

Posted by Laurie A. Green in Uncategorized.
trackback

Smart Girls love SciFi

Gulf CoastHi everyone! Most of you probably know that Smart Girls Love SciFi Romance will soon be closing its doors. This is a bittersweet event in my life. I am sad to see it go, but I rejoice in the time I have been affiliated with this blog.

Each week I have looked forward to Charlee’s rundown of new and recent releases and usually ended up adding at least one title to my TBR list. I was always entertained by Echo’s SF Obscure and her author interviews, which also had the same affect of growing my TBR list. And I have truly enjoyed sharing my books recommendations with you. I hope some of you found something that caught your interested.

The end of Smart Girls is more than just an ending.  The last year has been quite eventful for me and this is just one more event leading to other things. …

View original post 497 more words

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

